Eagle Farm Super Butcher

6 Eagleview Place,
Eagle Farm QLD 4009

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

OPENING Hours

Fri, 21 Dec: 6am - 6pm

Sat, 22 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Sun, 23 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Mon, 24 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Tues, 25 Dec: Closed

Wed, 26 Dec: Closed

Thurs, 27 Dec: 7am – 6pm

Fri, 28 Dec: 7am – 6pm

Sat, 29 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Sun, 30 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Mon, 31 Dec: 6am – 6pm

Tues, 1 Jan: Closed

Wed, 2 Jan: 7am – 6pm

Opening Hours

Monday: 8am - 6pm
Tuesday - Friday: 7am - 6pm
Saturday: 6am – 5pm
Sunday: 6am – 5pm
Public holidays: 10am – 4pm

Store Manager

Trevor Lind

Call Us
1300 002 493

Direct To Butcher Mobile
0487 887 229

Back to the top