Oxenford Super Butcher

1 Cottonwood Pl,
Oxenford QLD 4210

christmas & new year Opening Hours

Sat, 22 Dec: 6am – 6pm

Sun, 23 Dec: 6am – 6pm

Mon, 24 Dec: 6am – 5pm

Tues, 25 Dec: Closed

Wed, 26 Dec: Closed

Thurs, 27 Dec: 7am – 6pm

Fri, 28 Dec: 7am – 6pm

Sat, 29 Dec: 7am – 6pm

Sun, 30 Dec: 6am – 6pm

Mon, 31 Dec: 6am – 6pm

Tues, 1 Jan: Closed

Wed, 2 Jan: 7am – 6pm

Opening Hours

Monday: 8am - 6pm
Tuesday - Friday: 7am - 7pm
Saturday: 6am – 6pm
Sunday: 6am – 5pm
Public holidays – 10am – 4pm

Store Manager

Mat Kepene

Call Us
1300 002 493

Direct To Butcher Mobile
0487 887 066

Back to the top